Grab a Starbucks for a friend!

Starbucks has an awesome offer starting this Thursday and ending on Saturday

Anytime between 2 and 5 PM on November 17-20th, choose between a gingerbread latte, peppermint mocha, and caramel brulee latte and get the 2nd drink FREE!

My mother-in-law’s favorite Starbucks drink is the gingerbread latte so I plan on picking one up for her (and for me too!) when I head over to pick up L on Thursday.  I figure someone taking care of 3 toddlers could really use a pick-me-up in the afternoon!

So I suggest that you surprise someone with some Starbucks this weekend!  I’m certain they’ll appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

